County Staff

Name Contact
Sarah Amelung
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
419-910-6054
amelung.7@osu.edu
Jamie Hampton
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
419-910-6062
hampton.297@osu.edu
Elizabeth Miller
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
419-910-6056
miller.465@osu.edu
Brigitte Moneymaker
Water Quality Extension Associate
434-962-3525
moneymaker.4@osu.edu
Lori Now
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
419-910-6058
now.2@osu.edu
Krista Winter
Office Associate
419-910-6050
winter.204@osu.edu