County Staff

Name Contact
Sarah Amelung
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
419-739-6580
amelung.7@osu.edu
Maryann Andrews
Office Associate
419-739-6580
andrews.147@osu.edu
Elizabeth Miller
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development
419-359-4393
miller.465@osu.edu
Brigitte Moneymaker
Water Quality Extension Associate
419-739-6580
moneymaker.4@osu.edu
Lori Now
Program Assistant
419-210-3673
now.2@osu.edu
Jeff Stachler
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
701-541-0043
stachler.1@osu.edu